NARRENRAT

Zunftmeister 

Marcus Gluth

E-Mail: zunftmeister@nz-jettingen.de 

Stellvertretender Zunftmeister 

Ronny Stöcker

E-Mail: stellv_zunftmeister@nz-jettingen.de

Schriftführer

Tamara Kaiser

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@nz-jettingen.de 

Kassierer

Kerstin Schäberle

E-Mail: kassierer@nz-jettingen.de 

Oberhex

Marco Kaiser

E-Mail: oberhexe@nz-jettingen.de 

Zeugwart

Daniel Mäder

E-Mail: zeugwart_hexe@nz-jettingen.de 

Oberhopfe

Manfred Kraus

E-Mail: oberhopfe@nz-jettingen.de 

Zeugwart

Wolfgang Weiss

E-Mail: zeugwart_hopfen@nz-jettingen.de 

Oberteufel

Heiko Wolfer

E-Mail: oberteufel@nz-jettingen.de 

Zeugwart

Dennis Müller

E-Mail: zeugwart_teufel@nz-jettingen.de 

Jugendleiter

Carolin Falk

E-Mail: jugendleiter@nz-jettingen.de 

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Julia Eberhardt

E-Mail: jugendleiter@nz-jettingen.de 

Leiter Mystery Flames 

Sina Böckle

E-Mail: mysteryflames@nz-jettingen.de 

Stellvertretender Leiter Mystery Flames 

Jasmin Wolf 

E-Mail: mysteryflames@nz-jettingen.de 

Wirtschaftsleiter

Pascal Riethmüller

E-Mail: wirtschaftsleiter@nz-jettingen.de 

Stellvertretender Wirtschaftsleiter

Raffael Kelemen

E-Mail: stellv_wirtschaftsleiter@nz-jettingen.de